Quick links

Off-Campus Housing

Off-Campus Housing Listings

We have recently partnered with Places4Students Inc. to provide an online collection of numerous housing options. Places4Students provides students, schools and landlords with the highest quality, off-campus housing service. The website provides a large real-time database for student housing vacancies in our area, including photos and text, contact information and property features.

Benefits of Places4Students

  • Google-mapping capabilities
  • Up-to-date database that is real-time 24/7
  • Descriptive listings with photos, amenity icons and floor plans to advertise your property most effectively
  • Quick search capabilities allow students to sort listings by price, preferred features and specific requirements
  • Live customer support (toll-free) or “help” link online

Any questions or concerns related to Places4Students can be directed to their dedicated customer service team:

Places4Students Customer Service
admin@places4students.com
1-866-766-0767
Monday-Thursday 9am-7pm EST (7am-5pm MST)
Friday 9am-5pm EST (7am-3pm MST)

Landlord FAQs