Quick links

OWL Consortium

International Partner Universities: OWL Consortium

Students enrolled at Concordia University of Edmonton, MacEwan University, NAIT and University of Alberta can participate in exchange or an internship program through one of the OWL Consortium universities, which are: Bielefeld University, FH Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences, Paderborn University, and OWL University of Applied Sciences and Arts.

Click here for more information on the Alberta OWL consortium.

Internship opportunities are listed here or in CUE’s program finder