Quick links

Talk to an Advisor

Crystal Hamilton, Associate Registrar, Admissions
Contact regarding Continuing Education, Undergraduate, and Graduate (domestic and international) applications.
+1.780.479.9223
crystal.hamilton@concordia.ab.ca

Paige Biollo, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding applications to Graduate Studies MISSM, MISAM, GDIS, GDIA, Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health Practice and, Psychological Assessment programs.
+1.780.479.9224
paige.biollo@concordia.ab.ca

Michelle David, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding 4yr Psychology (Applied Emphasis), Bachelor of Science, Dual Degrees Bachelor of Management & Bachelor of Science, Church Music Certificate, and returning student admission applications.
+1.780.479.9227
michelle.david@concordia.ab.ca

Jhalak Khurma, Admissions Advisor
+1.780.479.9224
jhalak.khurma@concordia.ab.ca

Ashlee Lemon, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding Master of Education in Educational Leadership, Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Environmental Health (After Degree), Open Studies, Jump Start, and English for Academic Purposes applications
+1.780.479.9225
ashlee.lemon@concordia.ab.ca

Sara Rolfes, Admissions Advisor
+1.780.479.9228
sara.rolfes@concordia.ab.ca

Sarah Speer, Admissions Advisor
Maternity leave until September 2019

Kaytlin Yii, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding Bachelors of Arts, Bachelor of Management and Home School applications.
+1.780.479.9228
kaytlin.yii@concordia.ab.ca

Contact Admissions

Mail
Student and Enrolment Services
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

Telephone
Edmonton and area: 780.479.9220
Toll-free: 1.866.479.5200
Fax: 780.378.8460

Email
admits@concordia.ab.ca

Admissions Advising
Book an appointment to speak with an advisor Monday to Thursday or drop in without an appointment on Friday.

Special Hours

December 3rd to 7th, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tues, Thurs
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
December 10th to 14th, 2018 Mon, Wed, Fri
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tues, Thurs
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
December 17th to 21st, 2018 Mon, Wed
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tues, Thurs, Fri
Closed
December 24th 2018 to
January 4th, 2019
Campus Closed
January 7th to 16th, 2019 Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Regular Hours

January 17th to August 31st, 2019 Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri
9:30 am – 3:30 pm

Closed for all Canadian public holidays and other university closures as indicated in the Academic Schedule.