Quick links

Reopening CUE for the 2020-21 Academic Year

Faculty

Full-time Faculty Members

Dr. Tolly Bradford
Associate Professor of History, Coordinator, History
Email: tolly.bradford@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-479-9315
Office A-201B

Dr. Efa Etorama
Associate Professor of Sociology
Phone: 780-479-9342
Office: HA323

Oliver Franke
Chair – Social Science, Assistant Professor of Political Economy
Email: oliver.franke@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-378-8435
Office: FH104

Dr. John Jayachandran
Professor of Sociology, Coordinator, Sociology
Email: john.jayachandran@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-479-9343
Office: HA321

Dr. Paulina Johnson
Assistant Professor, Indigenous Studies
Email: paulina.johnson@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-479-9387
Office: AW113

Dr. Colin Neufeldt
Professor of History
Email: colin.neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-378-8427
Office: FH303

Dr. Elizabeth Smythe
Professor of Political Science, Program Coordinator-Political Economy
Email: elizabeth.smythe@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: 780-479-9371
Office: FH202

Dr. Robin Willey
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Email: robin.willey@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA320