Quick links

Reopening CUE for the 2020-21 Academic Year

Faculty

Anju Anand
Field Placement Coordinator, Department of Psychology
Office: AH203
Phone: 780-479-9305
Email: anju.anand@concordia.ab.ca

Carmen Arth
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH301
Phone: 780-378-8459
Email: carmen.arth@concordia.ab.ca

Ian Davidson
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AW237
Email: ian.davidson@concordia.ab.ca

Jamie Dyce
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH303
Phone: 780-479-9353
Email: jamie.dyce@concordia.ab.ca

Bill Hanson
Professor & Director of Training (Clinical), Department of Psychology
Office: AW231
Phone: 780-378-8452
Email: bill.hanson@concordia.ab.ca

Alison Kulak
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH204
Phone: 780-479-9346
Email: alison.kulak@concordia.ab.ca

Zdravko Marjanovic
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AW235
Email: zdravko.marjanovic@concordia.ab.ca

Holli-Anne Passmore
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office:  AW236
Phone:  780-479-9359
Email: holli-anne.passmore@concordia.ab.ca

Wendy Pullin
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology
Office: AH202A
Phone: 780-479-9344
Email: wendy.pullin@concordia.ab.ca

Bryan Rooney
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH305
Phone: 780-479-9328
Email: bryan.rooney@concordia.ab.ca

Dorothy Steffler
Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH301
Phone: 780-479-9396
Email: dorothy.steffler@concordia.ab.ca

Farzad Zare-Bawani
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: FH305
Phone: 780-378-8436
Email: farzad.zare-bawani@concordia.ab.ca