Quick links

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Trevor Cook
Assistant Professor of English
Email: trevor.cook@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA326
Phone: (780) 479-9388

Dr. Adrien Guyot
Assistant Professor of French, Modern Languages Coordinator
Email: adrien.guyot@concordia.ab.ca
Office: L283
Phone: (780) 479-9363

Dr. Mai Hussein
Assistant Professor of French
Email: mai.hussein@concordia.ab.ca
Office: L285
Phone: (780) 479-9306

Dr. Laura Sydora
Assistant Professor of English
Email: laura.sydora@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA317
Phone: (780) 378-8466

Dr. Conrad van Dyk
Professor of English, Chair of Literature and Language, Faculty Lead of Office of Teaching and Learning
Email: conrad.vandyk@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA321
Phone: (780) 378-8462

Dr. Linda Van Netten Blimke
Associate Professor of English
Email: linda.vannettenblimke@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA324
Phone: (780) 479-9354

Dr. Reginald Wiebe
Assistant Professor of English
Email: reginald.wiebe@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA318
Phone: (780) 479-9358

Dr. Valerie Henitiuk
Professor
Email: valerie.henitiuk@concordia.ab.ca 

Current Part-time Faculty

Katherine Alexander

Houssem Ben Lazreg

David Buchanan

Michaël Casajus

Xinxin Fang

Sandra Gaviria-Buck

Ayuuba Gibrilla

Alexandra Guyot

Hansy Herrera

Mahdi Kashani

Katherine Miller

Jasmina Odor

Haylee Pescod

J. J. Pulleyblank

Jennifer Quist

Les Skinner

Dorothy Woodman


Retired Professors