Quick links

Reopening CUE for the 2020-21 Academic Year

Contact

Prospective Graduate Students

Contact the Admissions Office directly for information.

Email: graduatestudies@concordia.ab.ca

Phone: 780-479-8481 or toll-free: 1-866-479-5200

Admissions Office
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

Current Graduate Students

Current graduate students, including newly admitted students, should contact the Registrar’s Office directly for more information.

Email: graduateregistration@concordia.ab.ca

Phone: 780-479-9250

Registrar’s Office
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

Other Contacts:

Student Accounts Office: 780-479-9206; studentaccounts@concordia.ab.ca

Information Technology Help Desk: 780-479-9316; helpdesk@concordia.ab.ca

Program Directors:

Graduate Program Graduate Program Director Contact Information Office Location
Education Dr. Lorin Yochim lorin.yochim@concordia.ab.ca
MISSM Dr. Shaun Aghili

Dr. Bobby Swar

780-387-8465
shaun.aghili@concordia.ab.ca

780-413-7824
bobby.swar@concordia.ab.ca

HA 331
MISAM Dr. Shaun Aghili

Dr. Bobby Swar

780-387-8465
shaun.aghili@concordia.ab.ca

780-413-7824
bobby.swar@concordia.ab.ca

HA331
MScIT Dr. Rossitza Marinova 780-378-8430
rossitza.marinova@concordia.ab.ca
AW115
Psychology Dr. Bill Hanson 780-378-8452
bill.hanson@concordia.ab.ca
AH301
Public Health Dr. Cecilia Bukutu 780-479-9233
cecilia.bukutu@concordia.ab.ca
HA231

Dean of Graduate Studies: dean.graduatestudies@concordia.ab.ca

Director, Student Life & Learning: 780-479-9230 (HA114a)