Quick links

Reopening CUE for the 2020-21 Academic Year

News

Go back to news

LifeWorks: Heartbeat Newsletter December 2020

Posted on: Dec 4, 2020

 

 

 

Helpful Resources

We are excited to present our 2021 Wellbeing Calendar! Click here to access the calendar for your region and get a look ahead to a full year of themed content.

Check out Workplace Learning Solutions to help support you with training during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Join the Life Out Loud live webinar series this month for a special presentation — Looking ahead: Reflection on 2020 for a way forward where guest speakers will share tips on building wellbeing strategies during these unprecedented times and help set you up to create positive, healthy routines in 2021. Tune in Thursday, Dec 10 at 8:00 am PT/11:00 am EST/4:00 pm GMT.

 

Embracing Life’s Changes

Life changes. Sometimes we know a change is coming, such as a wedding or retirement. Sometimes changes take us by surprise, like a divorce or illness in your family. Building up your resilience can help you through a variety of life changes.

 

Heartbeat Newsletter December 2020