Quick links


Go back to news

Academic Administration Deans and admin staff

Posted on: Feb 25, 2021

Please see below for an updated listing of the Academic Administration Deans and admin staff.

Faculty  Dean Contact  Email Address 
Faculty of Arts            Dr. Tim Heath Jill Fraser-Bittner   dean.arts@concordia.ab.ca
Faculty of Education Dr. Edgar Schmidt Hayley Anderson dean.education@concordia.ab.ca
Faculty of Graduate Studies Dr. Patrick Kamau (interim) Quinn Carter dean.graduatestudies@concordia.ab.ca
Faculty of Management Dr. Alison Yacyshyn Sherry Palichuk dean.management@concordia.ab.ca  
Faculty of Science Dr. Patrick Kamau Hayley Anderson dean.science@concordia.ab.ca

Note: All business emails and/or requests for appointments should be directed to the position email (i.e. dean.science@concordia.ab.ca). For calendar invitations, please use the Dean’s personal Concordia email (i.e. firstname.lastname@concordia.ab.ca).

Thank you!