

Alumni Scholarship – Ngozi Chukwubuike

Arthur Leeman Hooper Memorial Scholarship – Maranda Day (Science)

Arthur Leeman Hooper Memorial Scholarship – Isabel Rennie (Arts)

Bruce Monkhouse Scholarship – Nathali Gomez Nieva

Canadian Arab Friendship Association Language Scholarship – Roah El Khatib

Caroline Willie Memorial Bursary – Katelyn Arndt

Carolyn B. McNeil Fine Arts Bursary - Alexi Dufour

Concordia Ambassador Award - Zoe Mashingaidze

Concordia Drama Bursary – Mari MacLean

Concordia Guild Scholarship – Katelyn Arndt

Concordia Leadership Award – Madison Kempster

Concordia Leadership Award – Brenden Powers

Concordia Students' Association Scholarship – Khushraj Saini

Constable Peter Schiemann Memorial Scholarship – Dylan Handel

CSA Mental Health Champion Award – Daniil Iaskelevich

Davison Rotary Bursary – Carlos Echeverria-Figueroa

Derek Persson Memorial Scholarship – Abby Mendola

Dr. Catherine Eddy Scholarship – Mackenzie Munch

Edmonton Oil Kings Jr. Hockey Club Award – Zachary Carlson

Edmonton Glenora Rotary Club Bursary – Julia Newnham-Gordon

Edmonton Rotary Club Bursary – Rebecca Carle

Edmonton Rotary Club Bursary – Kailie Schatz

Elaine Susan Margaret Miller Memorial Scholarship – Jasmine Parenteau

Gerald Woudstra Memorial Award in Business - Bailey Mulligan

Gerhardt W. Hyatt Scholarship – Matthew Birtle

Highlands Historical Society Scholarship - Jordyn London

Irene Elizabeth Ruth Miller Memorial Scholarship - Sarah Wahl

Lorraine and Stephen Nette Music Scholarship – Payton McPherson

Lynn Mandel Scholarship – Alivia Pagnotta

Mak & Joyce Hakim Music Scholarship – Taylor McDonough

Mak & Joyce Hakim Science Scholarship – Nadim Mahmud

Maple Leaf Athletic Club Hockey Award – Dylan Handel

Math Kangaroo Scholarship - Aishka Prajapati

Michelle Shegelski Memorial Award – Gurpreet Wirring

Mrs. Suresht Dutt Memorial Public Health Scholarship - Greg Wagner

Northlands Scholarship - Emily Grant

Northlands Scholarship – Natalie Miller

Peter Balback Memorial Bursary - Austin Hennig

Physical Sciences Award – Ian Qin

Robert J. Jerrard Memorial Scholarship – Erika Eamer

Ron Floden Flying Scholarship – Sean Borkovic

Sid and Nellie Braaksma Scholarship – Julianne Vajsabel

The Rotary Club of Edmonton Northeast Scholarship – Vian Provins

Walter Schienbein Memorial Scholarship - Levi Mazereeuw

Walter Wangerin Scholarship – Kate Roy

Wildeman Scholarship in Music – Phoenix Phillips

We greatly appreciate the support of the many individuals and organizations that have generously contributed to the CUE Scholarships program.