## Congratulations to the recipients of the 2023-2024 CUE Scholarships competition!

Alumni Scholarship – Amy Van Brabant

**Arthur Leeman Hooper Memorial Scholarship** – Gracie Caslor (Arts)

**Arthur Leeman Hooper Memorial Scholarship** – Alora Smith (Science)

**Bruce Monkhouse Scholarship** – Hannah Sacrey

Canadian Arab Friendship Association Language Scholarship – Mehran Arya

Canadian Polish Academic Society Scholarship - Halie Cooper

Caroline Willie Memorial Bursary - Sarah Wahl

Carolyn B. McNeil Fine Arts Bursary – Rachel Hunka

Concordia Ambassador Award - Alejandra Barreiro

Concordia Drama Bursary - River Buhler

Concordia Guild Scholarship – Sarah Wahl

Concordia Leadership Award – Ailish McDonald

Concordia Leadership Award – Rylan Nivon

Concordia Students' Association Scholarship – Hannah Sacrey

Constable Peter Schiemann Memorial Scholarship - Hayley Reader

**CSA Mental Health Champion Award** – Ellis Connelly

Davison Rotary Bursary - Denae Michie

Derek Persson Memorial Scholarship – Stephanie Wong

Dr. Catherine Eddy Scholarship – Levi Mazereeuw

Edmonton Oil Kings Jr. Hockey Club Award – Brandon Wallis

Edmonton Glenora Rotary Club Bursary – Lori Howarth

Edmonton Rotary Club Bursary – Gurman Grewal

Edmonton Rotary Club Bursary – Kianna McGregor

Elaine Susan Margaret Miller Memorial Scholarship – Uloma Udeh

Gerald Woudstra Memorial Award in Business – Carmelita Santana

Gerhardt W. Hyatt Scholarship - Madison Kempster

Harold A. Dietrich Bursary - Hunter Leslie

Highlands Historical Society Scholarship - Jordyn London

Irene Elizabeth Ruth Miller Memorial Scholarship - Lydia Adilu

Lorraine and Stephen Nette Music Scholarship – Kathryne Pearson

Lynn Mandel Scholarship – Azalea Goerz

Mak & Joyce Hakim Music Scholarship – Rebecca Bergt

Mak & Joyce Hakim Science Scholarship – Evan Labonne

Maple Leaf Athletic Club Hockey Award – Benjamin King

Math Kangaroo Scholarship - Mirza Baig

Michelle Shegelski Memorial Award – Laura Page

Mrs. Suresht Dutt Memorial Public Health Scholarship - Sarah Ayanwale

Northlands Scholarship – Sarah Varze

Northlands Scholarship - Kaylee Reed

Peter Balback Memorial Bursary – Xavier Evans

Physical Sciences Award – Ravleen Kaur

Right Honourable Don Mazankowski Scholarship - Alexi Dufour

Robert J. Jerrard Memorial Scholarship - Charlize Der

Ron Floden Flying Scholarship – Jaad Ezzeddin

Ron Floden Flying Scholarship – Jesley Kocheril Varughese

Ron Floden Flying Scholarship – Abigail Storey



Sarah and Martin Gouin Family Scholarship in Management – Lucas Da Cunha Cardoso Sarah and Martin Gouin Family Scholarship in Management – Tyler Schendel Sid and Nellie Braaksma Scholarship – Gillian Nachtigall

The Rotary Club of Edmonton Northeast Scholarship – Sobiya Siddiqui

Walter Schienbein Memorial Scholarship – Elora Charabin

Walter Wangerin Scholarship – Allison Swoboda

We greatly appreciate the support of the many individuals and organizations that have generously contributed to the CUE Scholarships program.