Congratulations to the recipients of the 2021-2022 Leadership Awards!

Dr. Gary McPherson Leadership Award

Madison Duncan Janna Mulholland

Laurence Decore Award for Student Leadership

Brooke Froment Allision Swoboda Sarah Timms Amy van Brabant



These awards are made possible by funding from the Government of Alberta.