CONCORDIA GRADUATE AWARD RECIPIENTS 2019-2020

Alberta Graduate Excellence Scholarship (AGES)

(Funding made possible by the Government of Alberta)

Erin Archer \$11,000 Manas Bhattacharya \$11,000 Karthik Tamarapalli \$11,000 Rajat Wason \$11,000

GSA Achievement Scholarship

Jerbin Kolencheril \$1000

GSA Scholarship Award

John Zabiuk \$ 500

MISAM/MISSM Graduate Academic Excellence Scholarship

Digvijay Chauhan \$2500 Usha Gorrepati \$2500 Mitchell Messerschmidt \$2500 Navjot \$2500 Osborn Nyasore \$2500 Chibueze Oha \$2500 Hritik Sateesh \$2500 Karthik Tamarapalli \$2500

MISAM/MISSM Student Success Scholarship

Harpreet Kaur \$2000 (MISSM) Antonio Ramirez-Ibarra \$2000 (MISAM)