## CONCORDIA GENERAL AWARD RECIPIENTS 2015-2016

Alumni Scholarship – Vaneet Randhawa and Brett Richards Bruce Monkhouse Scholarship – Madison Weimann Canadian Polish Academic Society Scholarship – Danielle Wowk Carl J. Hennig Memorial Scholarship – Mark Rekken Caroline Willie Memorial Bursary – Jessica Joannou Carolyn B. McNeil Fine Arts Bursary - Rebecca Del Campo Hartman Concordia Ambassador Award – Rachel Burak, Kevin Chambers, Rachelle Eggert, Khalil Somji, Benjamin Thomas, Madison Weimann Concordia Drama Bursary – Daniela Fernandez Concordia Guild Scholarship – Marion Timm Concordia Leadership Award – Kevin Chambers and Shannon Peacocke Concordia Students' Association Scholarship – Benjamin Thomas Concordia Support Staff Bursary – Christian Maxfield Concordia UCEP Scholarship – Maxine Courtoreille-Paul Constable Peter Schiemann Memorial Scholarship – Marie Isinger Derek Persson Memorial Scholarship – Aimee Moore

Dr. Catherine Eddy Scholarship – Lynnea Bartel Nickel Dr. Gary McPherson Leadership Scholarship – Dallas Cardinal and Andrew Preiss Edmonton Glenora Rotary Club Bursary – Dallas Cardinal Edmonton Rotary Club Bursary – Rachael Smillie and Cody Weger Elaine Susan Margaret Miller Memorial Scholarship – Sarah Cameron Friends in Grace Mature Student Award – Charity Blaney and Dallas Cardinal Gerald Woudstra Memorial Award in Business – Kira Pelletier Gerhardt W. Hyatt Scholarship – Simran Saini Irene Elizabeth Ruth Miller Memorial Scholarship – Jennifer Martinoski K.T.W. Scholarship – Vaneet Randhawa Laurence Decore Award for Student Leadership – Kevin Chambers, Kelsea Gillespie, Kira Pelletier, Khalil Somji Libby Ritter Memorial Scholarship – Adrianna Blitterswyk Michelle Shegelski Memorial Award – Elizabeth Beliveau Northgate Industries Scholarship – Kirk Sundt Northlands Scholarship – Juliana Monson Paul Scott Memorial Scholarship – Kelsea Gillespie Peter Balback Memorial Bursary – Jakob Kubke Physical Sciences Award – Takeisha Wang

Robert J. Jerrard Memorial Scholarship – Danielle Wowk

Rob and Ursula O'Neill Scholarship in Environmental Health – Christopher Yuan Ron Floden Flying Scholarship – Kevin Joannou and Shannon Sim Sarah and Martin Gouin Family Scholarship in Management – Emma Bott and Alicia Donais The Rotary Club of Edmonton Northeast Scholarship – Puneet Randhawa The Wayne and Karen Larson Leadership Award – Adrianna Blitterswyk Timothy Endowment Fund – Mark Rekken Walter Schienbein Memorial Scholarship – Jessica Joannou Walter Wangerin Scholarship – Rebekah Hoogendoorn Westbury Family Scholarship in Management – Joy Wichuk and Joel Wilson Wildeman Scholarship in Music – Rachael Nelson

Congratulations!