Reopening CUE for Fall 2020

Staff Directory

While immediate phone call responses may not be available, we are monitoring voicemail messages via email and responding as soon as possible.

Myrna Dean
Technical Services Coordinator
Email: myrna.dean@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 378 8428

Victoria Eke
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Email: victoria.eke@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9320
Liaison for Environmental Health, French, International Office, Public Health, Psychology, Social Sciences

JoAnne Iddings
Library Services Technician, Teaching Support
Email: joanne.iddings@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9337

Jenna Innes
Librarian, Embedded
Email: jenna.innes@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9325
Liaison for Education, English, Bounce Back, German, Spanish

Dan Mirau
Library Director
Email: dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9334
Liaison for Centre for Chinese Studies, CIAR, CSA, IKRC, Office of Extension & Culture, Student Life & Learning

Dana Ouellette
Librarian, Online Services
Email: dana.ouellette@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9293
Liaison for Philosophy & Religious Studies, Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Information Technology, IT & Computing Science, Mathematics, Physics

Adeline Panamaroff
Library Services Technician, Cataloguing and Metadata
Email: adeline.panamaroff@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9326

Debbie Quast
Borrower Services Coordinator
Voicemail: debbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9365

Meghan Staal
Library Services Technician, Communications
Email: meghan.staal@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9333

Lynette Toews-Neufeldt
Assistant Director, Information Services & Campus Copyright Officer
Email: lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
Voicemail: +1 780 479 9339
Liaison for Drama, Music, Management, MISSM & MISAM