Staff Directory

Myrna Dean
Technical Services Coordinator
Email: myrna.dean@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 378 8428

Victoria Eke
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Email: victoria.eke@concordia.ab.ca
Liaison for Psychology, Sociology, and Political Economy
Phone: +1 780 479 9320

JoAnne Iddings
Library Services Technician, Teaching Support
Email: joanne.iddings@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9337

Jenna Innes
Librarian, Embedded
Email: jenna.innes@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9325
Liaison for Education, Literature and Language

Dan Mirau
Library Director
Email: dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9334
Liaison for History, Canadian Studies

Dana Ouellette
Librarian, Online Services
Email: dana.ouellette@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9293
Liaison for Science, Philosophy and Religion

Adeline Panamaroff
Library Services Technician, Cataloguing and Metadata
Email: adeline.panamaroff@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9326

Debbie Quast
Borrower Services Coordinator
Email: debbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9365

Meghan Staal
Library Services Technician, Communications
Email: meghan.staal@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9333

Lynette Toews-Neufeldt
Assistant Director, Information Services & Campus Copyright Officer
Email: lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
Phone: +1 780 479 9339
Liaison for Fine Arts, Management