Quick links

Reopening CUE for Fall 2020

OWL Consortium

International Partner Universities: OWL Consortium

Students enrolled at Concordia University of Edmonton, MacEwan University, NAIT and University of Alberta can participate on exchange or an internship program through one of the OWL Consortium universities, which are: University of Bielefeld, FH Bielefeld University of Applied Science, Paderborn University, and Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe University of Applied Sciences.