Quick links


University of Southern Queensland (USQ)

The University of Southern Queensland (USQ) is a medium-sized, regional university based in Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia, with three university campuses at Toowoomba, Springfield and Ipswich. It offers courses in law, health, engineering, the sciences, business, education, and the arts. In less than fifty years USQ has become a prominent multi-campus teaching and research institution providing education worldwide.