Quick links

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Zoltan Berkes, PhD
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator of Physics
Phone: +1 780 479 9372
Email: Zoltan.Berkes@concordia.ab.ca
Office: FH106

Andreas J. Guelzow, Dipl.-Math. (Kassel), PhD (Manitoba), FTICA
Registrar & Director of Enrolment Services
Professor of Mathematical & Computing Sciences
Phone: 780-479-9290
Email: andreas.guelzow@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA230

Patrick Kamau, PhD
Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Dean of Science
Director, Centre for Innovation and Applied Research
Phone: +1.780.479.9261
Email: patrick.kamau@concordia.ab.ca
Office: HA219

Rossitza S. Marinova, PhD
Professor, Mathematical & Computing SciencesConcordia University of Edmonton Mathematics and Computing Science Professor
Phone: 780-378-8430
Email: rossitza.marinova@concordia.ab.ca
Office: FH203 Faculty House

Vladimir Pitchko, PhD
Chair, Mathematical & Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 780 479 9376
Email: Vladimir.Pitchko@concordia.ab.ca
Office: FH310

Owen Scadeng, PhD
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: +1 780 479 9380
Email: owen.scadeng@concordia.ab.ca
Office: G320D

Anthanasios (Tom) Tavouksoglou, PhD
Professor of Math & Chemistry
Phone:+1 780 479 9360
Email: Tom.Tavouktsoglou@concordia.ab.ca
Office: FH204

John Washington, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone: +1 780 479 9308
Email: john.washington@concordia.ab.ca
Office: L401

 

Laboratory Instructors

Rhett Clark
Laboratory Instructor & Safety Officer, Chemistry
Phone: 780 479-9375
Email: rhett.clark@concordia.ab.ca
Office: G106

Alfred Saffa
Laboratory Instructor & Coordinator, Chemistry
Phone: +1 780 479 9260
Email: alfred.saffa@concordia.ab.ca
Office: G106

Ed Tymchyshyn
Laboratory Instructor – Mathematical & Computing Sciences
Phone: +1 780 479 9294
Email: ed.tymchyshyn@concordia.ab.ca
Office: G411