Meet Your Advisor

Admissions

Crystal Hamilton, Assistant Registrar, Admissions
Contact regarding Continuing Education, Undergraduate and Graduate (domestic and international) applications.
+1.780.479.9223
crystal.hamilton@concordia.ab.ca

Paige Biollo, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding Home-school, Open Studies and Graduate Studies MISSM, MISAM, GDIS, GDIA applications.
+1.780.479.9224
paige.biollo@concordia.ab.ca

Ashlee Lemon, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding Bachelor of Science and English for Academic Purposes applications.
+1.780.479.9225
ashlee.lemon@concordia.ab.ca

Chelsea McNeil, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding Bachelors of Arts and Management applications.
+1.780.479.9228
chelsea.mcneil@concordia.ab.ca

Sarah Speer, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding applications to Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Environmental Health (After Degree), 4yr Psychology (Applied Emphasis), returning student admission and Graduate Studies Public Health, Psychological Assessment and MA-BCS programs.
+1.780.479.9227
sarah.speer@concordia.ab.ca

Mike Conway, Assistant Registrar, Recruitment
Contact regarding International Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9221
mike.conway@concordia.ab.ca

Cole Hawkins, Student Recruitment Advisor
Contact regarding Undergraduate Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9379
cole.hawkins@concordia.ab.ca

Christopher Mills, Student Recruitment Advisor
Contact regarding Graduate and AP/IB Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9378
christopher.mills@concordia.ab.ca

Ellie Watson, Student Recruitment Advisor
Contact regarding Undergraduate Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9377
ellie.watson@concordia.ab.ca

Contact Admissions

Mail
Student and Enrolment Services
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

Telephone
Edmonton and area: 780.479.9220
Toll-free: 1.866.479.5200
Fax: 780.378.8460

Email
admits@concordia.ab.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Admissions Advising
Book an appointment to speak with an advisor Monday to Thursday or drop in without an appointment on Friday.
Advisors are available 10:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Comments are closed.