Meet Your Advisor

Crystal Hamilton, Assistant Registrar, Admissions
Contact regarding Home-school and International applications
+1.780.479.9223
crystal.hamilton@concordia.ab.ca

Paige Biollo, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding applications to Graduate Studies and Open Studies.
+1.780.479.9224
paige.biollo@concordia.ab.ca

Ashlee Lemon, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding applications to Open Studies, English for Academic Purposes, and Graduate Studies.
+1.780.479.9225
ashlee.lemon@concordia.ab.ca

Chelsea McNeil, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding applications to Bachelors of Arts and Science.
+1.780.479.9228
chelsea.mcneil@concordia.ab.ca

Sarah Speer, Admissions Advisor
Contact regarding applications to Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Environmental Health After Degree Programs, Management, 4-year Psychology (Applied Emphasis) and returning student admission.
+1.780.479.9227
sarah.speer@concordia.ab.ca

Mike Conway, Assistant Registrar, Recruitment
Contact regarding International Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9221
mike.conway@concordia.ab.ca

Cole Hawkins, Student Recruitment Advisor
Contact regarding Undergraduate Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9379
cole.hawkins@concordia.ab.ca

Christopher Mills, Student Recruitment Advisor
Contact regarding Graduate and AP/IB Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9378
christopher.mills@concordia.ab.ca

Ellie Watson, Student Recruitment Advisor
Contact regarding Undergraduate Recruitment.
+1.780.479.9377
ellie.watson@concordia.ab.ca

Contact Admissions

Mail
Student and Enrolment Services
Concordia University of Edmonton
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

Telephone
Edmonton and area: 780.479.9220
Toll-free: 1.866.479.5200
Fax: 780.378.8460

Email
admits@concordia.ab.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Admissions Advising
Book an appointment to speak with an advisor Monday to Thursday or drop in without an appointment on Friday.
Advisors are available 10:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Comments are closed.