Quick links



Capital Normal University (CNU) 首都师范大学, Beijing, China

Capital2Capital Normal University is situated in Beijing, China. It has three campuses, all located on the Third Ring Road in northwest Beijing. The University has more than 25,000 students, among them are 376 foreign students. Undergraduates can choose from 41 different majors, including Literature, Political Science, Law, Foreign Languages, Music, Arts, Education, History, Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology. CNU’s campus is very green and holds an impressive library collection.

Foshan University (FSU) 佛山科学技术学院 Foshan, China

foshan2Foshan University is a designated full-time comprehensive university located in Foshan, Guangdong province, south-east China. The university proposes the following programs: Literature & Art, Law & Politics, Science, Mechatronics & Information Engineering, Environment & Civil Engineering, Life Science, Business and Education Science.

Qilu Normal University (QLNU), Jinan, China


Qilu Normal University (QLNU) is a public comprehensive normal university located in Jinan, the capital city of Shandong Province, P.R. China. Founded in 1948, it has upgraded to “Qilu Normal University” from its original name “Shandong Institute of Education” since April, 2010. The university currently has two campuses, i.e. Lixia (downtown) campus and Zhangqiu (new) campus and consists of 15 faculties with over 11,000 students enrolled. The university has 4 affiliated primary and middle schools, and over 60 internship partners. Qilu Normal University is also open to the world, establishing partnership with universities from 10 countries and willing to communicate, cooperate and exchange with overseas universities in a variety of programs.


Southwest University (SWU)

southwest-university-300x130SWU is located in Chongqing municipality, which is the central city in the Western China Development Project. It offers 40 national key disciplines, 66 doctoral programs, 9 postdoctoral programs, 159 master’s programs and 97 bachelor’s programs. SWU is known nationwide for its teaching methodological and agricultural studies. SWU offers 30 majors taught in English language, as well as free 2-week summer language immersions for the balance of the student exchange. Initial areas of interest have been identified as education, applied psychology, biological science, biotechnology, environmental science and history. The region is world famous for The Three Gorges Dam and Dazu Stones Carving.

The Education University of Hong Kong (EdUHK), Hong Kong

HKiED36Exchange Partner – Multiple courses offered in English in Education

EdUHK is a university-level institution offering teacher education and multidisciplinary programmes at bachelor, master and doctoral levels. The Institute has three faculties: Humanities, Education and Human Development, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, and a Graduate School. Hong Kong is situated on the southern tip of China and in the heart of Asia, and offers a dynamic introduction to life in one of the world’s fastest-growing regions.


The Neotia University, Sarisha, West Bengal, India


The Neotia University is located in Sarisha, West Bengal, near Kolkata. It was founded in 2015 and offers Degree Programs in cutting edge areas such as Robot Manufacturing, Automotive Manufacturing, Marine Engineering, Nautical Sciences, Cyber Security and Data Analytics, Animation, Video-Game Designing, Applied Psychology, Applied Economics.


Tohoku University, Japan

tohokuuniversityTohoku is the third oldest Imperial University in Japan. It is considered one of the most prestigious universities in Japan, as well as one of the top 50 universities in the world. It offers courses in Arts, Education, Law, Economics, Science, Medicine, Dentistry, Engineering and Agriculture.


Tohoku Fukushi University, Sendai, Japan
hukusidai-150x150Tohoku Fukushi University is a private university that focuses on social welfare. It counts over 9000 students and offers degrees in Social Welfare, Education, Management, Child Development and Health Sciences. It is located in the northern region of Sendai and is 2.5 hours away from Tokyo by bullet train.

Toyo University, Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

toyo3Exchange Partner – Multiple courses offered in English in Arts and Management

Toyo University is a university with several branches in Japan, including Bunkyō, Tokyo, Asaka, Kawagoe, and Itakura. It offers classes in Literature, Economics, Business Administration, Law, Sociology, Science and Engineering, Information Sciences, Arts and Life Sciences. Bunkyo is located in the metropolis of Japan’s capital, Tokyo. You could spend one or two semesters at Toyo University.
Spring admission: April-July or April-February
Fall admission: September-February or September- July