Staff Directory – Student Life

Student Life Staff Directory
General inquiries,(including counseling information)or student concerns can be directed to: studentlife@concordia.ab.ca

Dean of Students & Registered Psychologist
Dr. Barbara van Ingen
Office: G204
Phone:780- 479-9289
Fax: 780-474-1933
Email: barbara.vaningen@concordia.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant
Wendy Jensen
Office: HA114
Phone: 780-479-9241
Fax: 780-479-9240
Email: wendy.jensen@concordia.ab.ca

Academic Strategist
Garth Boyle
Sessional Instructor – Academic Strategies
Office: L282
Phone: 780-479-9350
Fax: 780-479-9240
Email: garth.boyle@concordia.ab.ca

Athletics Director
Joel Mrak
Office: Athletics Centre
Phone: 780-479-9321
Email: joel.mrak@concordia.ab.ca

Athletics Program Coordinator
Scott Bancarsz
Office:Athletics Centre
Phone: 780-479-9300

Career Services
Philipa Hardy
Coordinator, Student Employment and Engagement
Office:3rd Floor Library
Phone: 780-378-8461
Email: philipa.hardy@concordia.ab.ca

Disability Services
Melanie Peck
Learning Accommodation Services Supervisor
Office: HA114 B
Phone: 780-479-9230
Fax: 780-479-9240
Email: melanie.peck@concordia.ab.ca

Inclusive Post Secondary Education Advisor
Chinelo Nwankwo
Office: L265
Phone: 780-378-8438
Email: chinelo.nwankwo@concordia.ab.ca

Learning Services Coordinator
Kelsey Hunden
Office: L284
Phone: 780-491-6854
Email: kelsey.hunden@concordia.ab.ca

Residence (On Campus Housing)
Jonathan Dowell
Residence Life Coordinator
Office: HA114 A
Phone: 780 479-9349
Email: jonathan.dowell@concordia.ab.ca

Student Experience and Retention Advisor
TBA
Office: HA120
Phone: 780-479-9285
Email: TBA@concordia.ab.ca

 

 

Comments are closed.