Quick links

Faculty

Katherine Anne Collins
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH101
Phone: 780-479-9359
Email: katie.collins@concordia.ab.ca

Jamie Dyce
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH303
Phone: 780-479-9353
Fax: 780-474-1933
Email: jamie.dyce@concordia.ab.ca

Lillian Kennedy
Field Placement Coordinator, Department of Psychology
Office: AH203
Phone: 780-479-9305
Fax: 780-474-1933
Email: lillian.kennedy@concordia.ab.ca

Alison Kulak
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH204
Phone: 780-479-9346
Fax: 780-474-1933
Email: alison.kulak@concordia.ab.ca

Zdravko Marjanovic
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH107
Phone: 780-479-9373
Fax: 780-474-1933
Email: zdravko.marjanovic@concordia.ab.ca

Wendy Pullin
Professor and Graduate Director, Department of Psychology
Office: AH301
Phone: 780-479-9344
Fax: 780-474-1933
Email: wendy.pullin@concordia.ab.ca

Bryan Rooney
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH305
Phone: 780-479-9328
Fax: 780-479-1851
Email: bryan.rooney@concordia.ab.ca

Dorothy Steffler
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology, Director, Applied Emphasis Program
Office: AH202A
Phone: 780-479-9396
Fax: 780-479-1850
Email: dorothy.steffler@concordia.ab.ca

Farzad Zare-Bawani
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: AH107
Phone: 780-378-8436
Email: farzad.zare-bawani@concordia.ab.ca