Quick links

Concert Calendar

 

DATE      REHEARSAL TIME VENUE
2017
Wed., September 20 1 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., September 27 2 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., October 04 3 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., October 11 4 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., October 18 5 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed, October 25 6   DRESS 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Sunday, October 29  

CONCERT 1

 

3:00 p.m.

Winspear Centre

Sacred Music Festival

  *** *** ***
Wed., November 01 1 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., November 08 2 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., November 15 3 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., November 22 4 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., November 29 5 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., December 06 6 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., December 13 7 DRESS 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Sunday, December 17

 

Sound-check

 

Call

CONCERT 2

12:30-2:15

 

2:30 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

Tegler
  *** *** ***
HOLIDAY BREAK Dec.17- Jan. 16
2018  
Wed., January 17 1 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., January 24 2 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., January 31 3 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed, February 07 4 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., February 14 5 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., February 21 6 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., February 28

“MOVIE THEMES EVENT”(CSA)

 

CONCERT 3

7:00 p.m. Tegler
  ***    
Wed., March 07 1 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., March 14 2 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., March 21 3 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., March 28 4 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., April 04 5 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., April 11 6 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Wed., April 18 7   DRESS 7:30-10:00 Tegler
Sunday, April 22 Sound-check

 

Call

CONCERT 4

12:30-2:15

 

2:30 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

Tegler